Skip to content

We may be paid when you buy through our links. Who pays us never changes what we show. How we make money

Deals, read October 7, 2026

Black Friday power station deals 2026

Black Friday is November 27, 2026, and neither maker has announced its sale. Here is what Jackery and Lion Energy show on their own sites today, what Jackery published about 2025, when to order for a holiday delivery, and how to judge any sale by the watt-hour. Updated when either maker announces.

$0.42 per Wh
Jackery Explorer 2000 v2: $864.00 for 2,042 Wh on Oct 7 (our arithmetic)
$0.87 per Wh
Lion Safari: $1,399.00 for 1,612 Wh on Oct 7

Makers' product pages, read Oct 7, 2026. Per Wh is listed price / stated Wh. See source

A dark street during a power outage with one window lit.
On this page
  1. Key facts
  2. What Jackery's site shows today
  3. What Lion Energy's site shows today
  4. Catalog units on October 7, 2026: listed, stru...
  5. What Jackery published about Black Friday 2025
  6. An order-by date for the holidays (our arithme...
  7. How to judge a sale price
  8. The units in the table, on the makers' sites
  9. Black Friday questions
  10. Sources

Key facts

  • No 2026 Black Friday sale was announced on October 7. Jackery's Black Friday address showed its October event, 'Prime Big Deal Days | Oct 4 - 7', 'UP TO 65% OFF'2; Lion Energy's banner read 'WAREHOUSE SALE OCT 8-10 10am to 6pm'17.
  • Listed today: Explorer 2000 v2 $864.00 (struck-through $999.00), HomePower 1000 Plus v2 $629.00 ($759.00), HomePower 2000 Plus v2 $1,014.00 ($1,199.00), Lion Safari $1,399.0010111218.
  • 2025: Jackery's own releases cover UK sales at up to 50 and 58 percent off; its US blog gives 'up to 65% off' and no prices567. Lion Energy published nothing2122.
  • Shipping: Jackery states up to 1 business day to process, 1 to 2 to depart and 1 to 5 in transit, none guaranteed8. Lion Energy's policy pages give no transit window20.

What Jackery's site shows today

On October 7, 2026 Jackery's home page and its Black Friday address carried the same event: 'Prime Big Deal Days | Oct 4 - 7', 'UP TO 65% OFF', 'Fall's Biggest Deals', a 'Biggest Deals End In' countdown at zero and 'Limited-Time Gifts | Oct 4-7'12. The percentage labels sat on bundles: 18% OFF on the Explorer 5000 Plus with two 500 X panels ($4,229.00, struck-through $5,159.00), 30% OFF on the SolarSaga 500 X panel ($699.00, struck-through $999.00), the HomePower 2000 Plus v2 with a battery pack at $1,599.00 against $1,889.00112. An 'Early Black Friday Sale' collection was already live, undated: Explorer 1000 v2 $499.00 (struck-through $589.00), a refurbished Explorer 2000 Plus $2,499.00 (struck-through $5,799.00, '56% OFF')3.

The membership panel on every page offered 'Get $200 off coupon for first registration' and 'Free gift for your first order over $1000 for once'4; the event page added 3X points for members and, each with an asterisk, free shipping on all orders and a free extended warranty2. The deepest percentages were on refurbished kits: the 6 kWh Explorer 2000 Plus kit with a 500 X panel was $2,499.00 against $5,799.00, '$3,300 OFF'13, with Jackery's 6-month warranty on renewed products rather than the 3+2 years on new HomePower and Explorer Plus units bought on jackery.com8.

What Lion Energy's site shows today

Lion Energy's banner read 'WAREHOUSE SALE OCT 8-10 10am to 6pm', with no percentage and no online terms, so treat it as an in-person event at the company's Utah warehouse until Lion says otherwise17. The home page carried two offers: a Prowler power bank and lights bundle at a sale price of $55.00 against a regular $90.00, and the Sanctuary 2 Indoor inverter-and-battery system at $6,800.00 as a 'One-Time Promotion', valid while supplies last, installation not included17.

The portable units we track were at list: Lion Safari $1,399.00 with no struck-through price, Lion Summit $399.00 but showing 'Sold Out' with a notify-me button1819. Lion's blog has no Black Friday post and its site search for 'black friday' returns products only2122.

Catalog units on October 7, 2026: listed, struck-through, per Wh

Each maker's own page, read the same evening. Per Wh is our arithmetic: listed price / stated Wh.

Power stationStated WhListedStruck-throughPer Wh (ours)
Jackery HomePower 1000 v2161,024$499.00$699.00 ($200 OFF)$0.49
Jackery HomePower 1000 Plus v2111,024$629.00$759.00 ($130 OFF)$0.61
Jackery Explorer 2000 v2102,042$864.00$999.00 ($135 OFF)$0.42
Jackery HomePower 2000 Plus v2122,048$1,014.00$1,199.00$0.50
Jackery Explorer 2000 Plus + two 100 W panels132,042.8$1,429.00Not stated by the source$0.70 (bundle)
Jackery Battery Pack 2000 Plus (add-on)142,042.8$799.00Not stated by the source$0.39
Jackery Explorer 30015293$289.00Not stated by the source$0.99
Lion Summit (shown sold out)19665$399.00Not stated by the source$0.60
Lion Safari181,612$1,399.00Not stated by the source$0.87
SourceMaker product pagesRead Oct 7, 2026Maker product pagesRead Oct 7, 2026Maker product pagesRead Oct 7, 2026Our arithmeticRead Oct 7, 2026

A dash means no struck-through price was shown. The Explorer 2000 Plus was not listed new on its own; its bundle includes two panels. Anker SOLIX and EcoFlow were not re-read today; their October 2 prices are on the 2 kWh and 1 kWh hubs.

What Jackery published about Black Friday 2025

Two Jackery press releases describe the 2025 sale, both for the United Kingdom. On November 13, 2025 Jackery announced 'Black Friday Weeks' in its UK shop from 13 November to 2 December 2025 at 'up to 50%' off: Explorer 3000 v2 £1,599 (regularly £2,299), Solar Generator 2000 v2 £1,044 instead of £1,999, Explorer 1000 v2 £399 instead of £899, plus a gift ladder7. On November 20 it announced 'Black Friday Weeks on Amazon: Up to 58% off' for Amazon UK from 20 November to 1 December: Solar Generator 2000 v2 £989 (down from £1,999), the 1000 v2 station from £899 to £379, Explorer 500 v2 £256 instead of £4496.

For the United States the only jackery.com record is its own blog post, 'Jackery Black Friday Deals - How to Choose [2025 Updated]', which says the sale 'offers up to 65% off on selected products' and describes a member gift for a first order over $3,000, but gives no dates and no unit prices; Jackery's post on the 2023 sale says it began on November 17, 20235. Third-party roundups are not the merchant's record, so we do not repeat them. The pattern: the headline percentage sits on bundles and refurbished kits, while single units moved by $130 to $200 against their strikes in the current event101116. Compare per watt-hour, not by percent.

An order-by date for the holidays (our arithmetic)

Jackery's service policy: 'Please allow up to 1 business day for us to process your order. Once processed, orders typically depart from our facilities within 1-2 business days and take 1-5 business days in transit.' It calls these estimates, not guaranteed8; its shipping policy page adds that lithium batteries go by ground only, with no expedited option, and that harsh weather can delay delivery9.

Add the longest windows and an order placed on a business day can take 8 business days. Counting back from Thursday, December 24, 2026, that is an order by Monday, December 14, 2026: our date, from Jackery's windows, which publish no holiday cutoff. Lion Energy publishes a 30-day return window (updated June 9, 2026) but no processing or transit window, and its FAQ page loaded no answers in our read20; its Safari page carried 'Shipping starts week of Sept 21' on October 718. Ask Lion before ordering for December.

How to judge a sale price

  1. Step 1

    Divide by watt-hours

    Listed price / stated Wh. On October 7: $629.00 / 1,024 Wh = $0.61 for the HomePower 1000 Plus v2; $864.00 / 2,042 Wh = $0.42 for the Explorer 2000 v21011. A sale that does not beat the table above is not a sale.

  2. Step 2

    Read the struck-through price for what it is

    A reference price, not last week's price. The Explorer 2000 v2 showed the same $999.00 strike on October 2 at $899.00 and on October 7 at $864.0010. Watch the listed price over weeks.

  3. Step 3

    Check chemistry and cycles

    Every unit in the table is lithium iron phosphate; stated cycles run from 3,500+ (Lion) to 6,000 (Jackery HomePower)111218. A cycle count is the maker's rating, not a test.

  4. Step 4

    Match output to your appliance list

    A discount on a 530 W unit still does not start a refrigerator19. Add up what runs together: runtime by appliance, the fridge, the furnace blower, CPAP, blanket vs heater.

  5. Step 5

    Read the warranty line as published

    Jackery: 3+2 years on HomePower and Explorer Plus units bought on jackery.com, 2+1 on the 300 series, 6 months on renewed units8. Lion: the Summit page states 5 years; the Safari page we read stated no term1819.

  6. Step 6

    Refurbished against new

    The biggest percentages were on refurbished kits with the 6-month warranty138. Work out per Wh after the discount and what the kit includes, then compare with a new unit; our Explorer 2000 Plus review walks through one.

The units in the table, on the makers' sites

Each maker's page has the price of the day and the full terms.

Good for 3,000 W output with an RV outlet, at list price today

Lion Safari

Safari, Oct 7
$1,399.00, no struck-through price, $0.87 per Wh
Listed price
$1,399.00
Checked
Oct 8, 2026

Black Friday questions

Has either maker announced a 2026 Black Friday sale?

Not on October 7. Jackery's Black Friday address showed its October event2 and Lion's banner was a warehouse sale17. Black Friday is November 27, 2026; we update this page when either maker announces.

Is 'up to 65% off' real?

It is Jackery's own headline, and the largest percentages sat on refurbished kits and bundles213. Judge each unit by its listed price per Wh.

Is a refurbished Jackery worth it?

Renewed products get a 6-month warranty against 3+2 years on new HomePower and Explorer Plus units bought on jackery.com8. The refurbished 6 kWh Explorer 2000 Plus kit was $2,499.00 on October 713, about $0.41 per Wh with a panel included (our arithmetic). Decide on the warranty gap, not the percentage.

How late can I order from Jackery for Christmas?

Adding Jackery's longest stated windows (1 + 2 + 5 business days, none guaranteed8), an order by Monday, December 14, 2026 arrives by December 24 on paper. That date is our arithmetic.

Does Lion Energy run a Black Friday sale?

Its blog, site search and home page showed no Black Friday page for 2025 or 2026 on October 72122; the only dated event was the warehouse sale, October 8 to 1017.

Sources

  1. Home page (Prime Big Deal Days event)Jackery, read Oct 7, 2026
  2. Black Friday page, showing the October event on the read dateJackery, read Oct 7, 2026
  3. Early Black Friday Sale collectionJackery, read Oct 7, 2026
  4. Jackery Membership (member panel and points)Jackery, read Oct 7, 2026
  5. Jackery Black Friday Deals - How to Choose [2025 Updated] (blog)Jackery, read Oct 7, 2026
  6. Jackery launches Black Friday Weeks on Amazon: Up to 58% off (press release, November 20, 2025)Jackery via PR Newswire, read Oct 7, 2026
  7. Jackery's Black Friday Weeks: Massive Discounts, Free Gifts, and Trees Planted for Every Purchase (press release, November 13, 2025)Jackery via PR Newswire UK, read Oct 7, 2026
  8. Service Policy: shipping, warranty periods, returns (updated August 20, 2026)Jackery, read Oct 7, 2026
  9. Shipping policyJackery, read Oct 7, 2026
  10. Explorer 2000 v2 Portable Power StationJackery, read Oct 7, 2026
  11. HomePower 1000 Plus v2Jackery, read Oct 7, 2026
  12. HomePower 2000 Plus v2Jackery, read Oct 7, 2026
  13. Explorer 2000 Plus Portable Power StationJackery, read Oct 7, 2026
  14. Battery Pack 2000 PlusJackery, read Oct 7, 2026
  15. Explorer 300 Portable Power StationJackery, read Oct 7, 2026
  16. HomePower 1000 v2Jackery, read Oct 7, 2026
  17. Home page (warehouse sale banner, Prowler bundle, Sanctuary 2 Indoor promotion)Lion Energy, read Oct 7, 2026
  18. Lion SafariLion Energy, read Oct 7, 2026
  19. Lion SummitLion Energy, read Oct 7, 2026
  20. Refund Policy (updated June 9, 2026)Lion Energy, read Oct 7, 2026
  21. BlogLion Energy, read Oct 7, 2026
  22. Site search: black fridayLion Energy, read Oct 7, 2026

About this page

We may be paid when you buy through links on this page.

We may be paid when you buy through links on this page.

Prices and specifications are each maker's own, as listed on the date shown, and change often during sales. The maker's page is the final word on price, availability and terms.

Runtime figures are estimates from stated capacity, not measurements. OutageReady Guide does not sell power stations and has not tested any product.